Styrelse

SK Rockadens styrelse verksamhetsåret 2023/2024


Ordförande
Lennart Örnmarker
070-515 09 02
ordforande@rockaden.com

Vice ordförande, Tävlingsledare
Jonas Sandbom
073-613 19 73, 08-669 36 54 (a)
jonas.sandbom@stockholmsschack.se

Kassör
Albert Nygren
076-259 91 19
albert.nygren@gmail.com

Sekreterare
Tony Hanoman
073-627 72 29
t_hanoman@hotmail.com

Ungdomsledare
Andreas Ohlsson
072-309 74 98
andreasohlsson75@gmail.com

Materialförvaltare
Thomas Ehrnström
070-885 84 21
thomas.ehrnstrom1@gmail.com

Lotteriföreståndare
Rickard Arvidsson
070-602 69 22
rickard@goddaslaw.se

Suppleant
Leo Crevatin
076-931 27 07
lecre2001@hotmail.com

Suppleant
Filip Jonsson
070-696 94 72
filip.jonsson@stud.ki.se


Valberedning
Mikael Sandberg, sammankallande, 070-993 37 03
Ulf Ekenberg, 070-873 97 79
Hampus Sörensen, 073-600 31 21

Revisorer
Jan Wikander, 070-642 76 32, xzpert@hotmail.com
Jimmy Bast, 070-444 28 13, jimmy.bast@gmail.com
Anders Hillbur, revisorssuppleant, 070-519 97 88, anders.hillbur@gmail.com